Svenska English

Our staff is our most important resource

- EMPLOYEES WITH YEARS OF EXPERIENCE AND A HIGH LEVEL OF COMPETENCY
 
  
Håkan Johansson
Managing Director

Mobil +46 70 610 77 72
E-mail: hakan.johansson@vanaheim.se
 
John-Olof Hermanson
Senior Adviser Marketing, responsible for organizational development and technology
Mobil +46 70 610 23 34
E-mail: john-olof@vanaheim.se
 
Thomas Johansson
Technical Manager of Traffic Control and Signaling

Mobil +46 70 617 74 05
E-mail: thomas.johansson@vanaheim.se
 
Andrei Brioukhanov
Technical Manager of Energy

Mobil +46 70 610 04 41
E-mail: andrei.brioukhanov@vanaheim.se
 

Jean Claude Ntakarutimana
Technical Manager of Infrastructure

Mobil +46 73 610 99 22
E-mail: jeanclaude.ntakarutimana@vanaheim.se
 
Kristina Hermanson
Administrator

Mobil +46 73 913 97 21
E-mail: kristina.hermanson@vanaheim.se
 
Petra Holm
Administrator

Mobil +46 70 610 22 70
E-mail: petra.holm@vanaheim.se
 

Josefin Plym
Technician, Energy

Mobil +46 70 610 01 35
E-mail: josefin.plym@vanaheim.se
 

Ewa Bergerfors
Technician, CCS

Mobil +46 70 610 22 72
E-mail: ewa.bergerfors@vanaheim.se